Term Dates

2019 Term Dates

  • Term 1
    • Wednesday 30 January – Yr 7  (8.30am – 3.00pm)
      Orientation for new students Yr 8 -12 (8.45am – 11.00am)
      FULL SCHOOL UNIFORM
    • Thursday 31 January – Classes resume (Yr 8-12)
    • Friday April 12 – School closes
  • Term 2
    • Monday April 29 – Parent Teacher Interviews (no classes)
    • Tuesday April 30 – Students return in full Winter Uniform
    • Friday July 5 – School closes
  • Term 3
    • Monday July 22 – Staff Development Day (pupil free day)
    • Tuesday July 23 – Students return
    • Friday September 27 – School closes
  • Term 4
    • Monday October 14 – Students return
    • Friday December 13 – Students last day (TBC)

.

%d bloggers like this: