Term Dates

2020 Term Dates

  • Term 1
    • Tuesday 28 January – Staff
    • Wednesday 29 January – (Orientation for Year 7 and new students) full Summer Uniform
    • Thursday 30 January (Years 8-12)
    • Thursday 9 April – School closes
  • Term 2
    • Monday April 27 – Students return in full Winter Uniform
    • Friday July 3 – School closes
  • Term 3
    • Monday July 20 – Staff Spirituality Day (pupil free day)
    • Tuesday July 21 – Students return
    • Friday September 25 – School closes
  • Term 4
    • Monday October 12 – Students return in full Summer Uniform
    • Thursday 10 December – last day for Students, 10am start
    • Friday December 18  – Staff

.

%d bloggers like this: