2018 Term Dates

Please find the dates for the 2018 academic year listed below.

TERM 1

Staff Return Monday 29 January

Yr 7 Return Tuesday 30 January

Yrs 8 – 12 Wednesday 31 January

Last day Friday 13 April

TERM 2

Staff Return Monday 30 April

Students Return Monday 30 April

Last day for Students Thursday 5 July

Parent Teacher Interviews Friday 6 July

TERM 3

Staff Return Monday 23 July

Students Return Tuesday 24 July

Last day Friday 28 September

TERM 4

Staff Return Monday 15 October

Students Return Tuesday 16 October

Last day Friday 14 December (TBC)