High Achievers Assembly

Today we acknowledged our 2019 HSC High Achievers in an celebratory assembly. Special guests included Dr Marjorie O’Neill MP, Member for Coogee, Mrs Iris Natasi, Acting Director of Learning & Teaching, Mrs Julie Bjazevich, Leader of Learning RE, Mrs Joan Short, life member of the Ex-Students Association and Mr Bruce Fulton, Parents’ Association Executive Member. Congratulations to our High Achievers and all our students from the Class of 2019!

%d bloggers like this: